Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving Everybody!

4thanksgiving

I hope you’re all have a fun day with people you love.

I have a lot to be Thankful for this year:

*Friends! I’ve made so many new friends and I’ve been reunited with old ones. My friends rock.

Reunited with Alyssa

Reunited with Alyssa

New friend- Leesa! At Halloween, obviously. ;)

New friend- Leesa! At Halloween, obviously. 😉

*My Parents. They’ve been helping me out this year and I’ve really needed it.

Me and my Dad. On my way to a different Halloween party. I'm a skapire-nobody at the party got it either. Don't worry.

Me and my Dad. On my way to a different Halloween party. I’m a skapire-nobody at the party got it either. Don’t worry.

*Music. Isn’t music an amazing thing? It’s magical. Word.

Paramore in Boston earlier this month. They. Are. Awesome.

Paramore in Boston earlier this month. They. Are. Awesome.

The Specials

The Specials. Legends.

*My Health. Where would I be without my health? I’ve been working with a personal trainer all year and eating a very healthy diet. My body is feeling good. It’s so easy to take things for granted, like your health. It’s really the most important thing.

*And last, but not least, sleeping in! I slept until 9am today!!! Yahoo!!! I love sleeping in 🙂 PJs rule.

 

I’m on my way to the gym and then to do some baking. I’ve got a couple delish recipes to cook up this afternoon. Then, my dad and I are going to see The Hunger Games: Catching Fire in IMAX! I’ve already seen it, but it was sooooo amazing. I can’t wait to see it again.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

