H2O on the H2Up

Happy Friday!

It’s been a couple days since I wrote about trying to get more water in to my life at home and on the weekend, here. I have a trick that seems to be helping (at least during the weeknights). A soon as I walk in, I put my bags and coat and anything else down and then go right in to the kitchen and get a glass of water. Then I bring it with me around the house. Having the water in my sight is making all the difference. Let’s see how long I keep it up…

Image
Water, right next to my cute birdie coaster.

The WWF wants me to succeed in my water-drinking mission too. Look what came in the mail for me! What a great mail week 🙂

Image
Bears and Birds

Thought I’d show off more of my birdie theme around the apartment.

I have a busy, busy weekend planned, including baking. Still don’t know what I’m going to bake though- maybe a new recipe from Pinterest.com? Hmm.

3 thoughts on “H2O on the H2Up

  1. I drank a lot of water this weekend! I just need to make it my mission during the school day! And on that note, I’m going to grab some H20 during my free period right now! xoxo

Leave a Reply

